All I want for Christmas is ……

All I want for Christmas is for you to love me, to take me home and brush my coat and get the knots out of my mane and tail.

All I want for Christmas is for you to hold me and give me sugar cubes and kisses, Oh I love peppermints so don’t forget them.

All I want for Christmas is a warm stall, hay and grain to fill my belly while sugar plums and mistletoe dance in my head. I want to dream of happiness,  playing in the open fields and enjoying life.

All I want for Christmas is someone to call my own, all I want is you.

 

 

All I want for Christmas is a pony.

All I want for Christmas is to be nuzzled from a true friend, someone to tell all my darkest secrets and share my happiness with.

All I want for Christmas is  have someone to go on  long walks and share a carrot with.

All I want is to dream of riding in open fields and showing you off to all my friends.

All I want for Christmas is to spoil you and keep you happy and warm.

All I want for Christmas is you.

Don’t forget all those unwanted horses ( and pets) and give them there Christmas wish, a warm, happy home. Adopted an animal this Christmas and make a child happy too. Check out your local rescue group and adopt today. Vb

